PBR Plainfield Business Referrals

Plainfield Business Referrals

Call Our President Kurt Ulbricht 815-592-0511

JOIN US TODAY...

Grow Your Business With The Power Of Referrals

Plainfield Business Referrals is the oldest referrals network in the area by far. This organization exists to promote our member’s business. The group learns about each members’ business and actively refers those services to others.

Plainfield Business Referrals Active Members

ReMax Ultimate Professionals
Your Plainfield Real Estate Broker
Phillip Lawrence
philliplaw.rup@gmail.com
http://phillipsellshomes.com
815-600-0334

Mary Kay
Your Local Mary Kay Distributor
Carol Ellman
cellman815@gmail.com
http://marykay.com/cellman
708-347-8283

HarborChase of Plainfield
Assisted Living and
Memory Care Community

Leslie Walker
lwalker@hraonline.net
815-267-3510
c: 779-435-9616

Summit Solar
See What Solar
Can Do For You!

Anthony Martin
anthony.martin@...solar.com
970-286-5721
https://mysummitsolar.com

American Nationwide
Mortgage Company

Your Local Mortgage Expert
Jim Haley NMLS #1242309
jhaley@americannationwide.com
https://americannationwide.com
630-229-5006

Farmers Insurance
Your Local Farmers Insurance Agent
Patrick Kerrigan II
pkerrigan@farmersagent.com
http://farmersagent.com/pkerrigan
630-626-3222

Larry's Diner
Plainfield Dining
Kostas (Gus) Alkexupoulos
webmaster@larrysdiner....com
https://larrysdiner....com
815-436-3055


Retirement
Retired after Successful Investments Career
Kurt Ulbricht
President of
Plainfield Business Referrals
815-592-0511

AmeriWeb Hosting
Web Site Hosting Design Marketing
Robert Kalnes
robert@ameriwebhosting.com
https://ameriwebhosting.com
773-735-5144


Jevic CPA Tax Solutions
Bookkeeping and Tax Professional
Henry Fonanih
henryf@cpajevic.com
https://cpajevic.com
815-267-1116

Soap Opera Laundromat
A Self & Full Service Laundromat
T.J. Kardas
SoapOperaLndry@aol.com
SoapOperaLaundromats.com
815-436-1500

Advocate Financial Partners
Senior Health Insurance Advisor
Chris McMath
Chris.McMath@AdvocateFP.com
AdvocateFP.com
630-864-7009

Edward Jones
Your Local Investments Expert
Seth Cooper
seth.cooper@edwardjones.com
http://edwardjones.com/
815-725-5401


John Schrock Law
Civil and Criminal Law Expert
John Schrock
jvschrock@netscape.net
http://johnschrocklaw.com
815-246-3100

WW Data Systems
Phone Systems for Businesses
John Weiffenbach
john@wwdatasystems.com
http://wwdatasystems.com
815-436-4665



Sybert Pavement Maintenance
Pavement Maintenance, Snow Plowing, Lawn Care
Randy Sybert
info@sybertgroup.com
http://sybertgroup.com
815-886-6000



Business Owners/Managers Come Join Us

Every Tuesday morning from 7:30 a.m. to 8:30 a.m. at Larry’s Diner, 24522 Lockport Rd, Plainfield, IL 60544

Download our PDF Pamphlet HERE

Download our PDF Application/Info Packet  HERE

Download our PDF Bylaw  HERE (boring, but ... )

Plainfield Business Networking Group